AAA 2020 Announcement

The final winners of ARCASIA Awards for Architecture 2020 were officially announced on December 30, 2020.

The awards submission opened from May 1 to August 7, 2020. 422 valid submissions were received from nineteen countries. The submitted projects went through two rounds of judging conducted by a professional jury consisting of Ar. Rita Soh, Ar. Jit Kumar Gupta, Prof. Li Xiangning, Ar. Francine Houben and Prof. Yongwoo Lee. From 422 submissions, 11 gold winners, 31 honorable mentions, and 2 special awards winners have come out.

For more information, please visit ARCASIA Official website: